California Precipitation and Temperature Normals

I have put together a page for quick and easy access to monthly California precipitation and temperature normals (1991-2020). Note that I have sorted the precipitation data by the California rainfall season of July to June. 



Main Page
- Precipitation
- Maximum Temperatures
- MinimumTemperatures
- Mean Temperatures

I have formatted the pages so that they should simply cut-and-paste directly into a spreadsheet, but if you have an issue drop me a note and I will send you the Excel files.

Jan Null, CCM
Certified Consulting Meteorologist
Golden Gate Weather Services
Email: jnull@ggweather.com
Web: http://ggweather.com
Twitter: @ggweather


 






This email was sent to jnull@ggweather.com
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Golden Gate Weather Services · PO Box 3373 · Half Moon Bay, CA 94019 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp